FUEN Personel

FUEN Flensburg
Schiffbrücke 41, D-24939 Flensburg, Germany
Phone: +49 461 12 8 55 / Fax: +49 461 18 07 09
Email: info@fuen.org

 

FUEN Berlin
Milastr.2, D-10437 Berlin, Germany
AGDM Koordination
Bundesallee 216-218, D-10719 Berlin, Germany

 


FUEN Brussel / Bruxelles
Europe Office
34 Rue Jacques Jordaensstraat, B-1000 Brussel / Bruxelles
Phone: +32 (0) 2 627 1822

 

 

FUEN Staff


Susann Schenk 
(sabbatical year – Secretary General)                                                                                                                


      


Éva Adél Pénzes 
Executive Director
eva.penzes@fuen.org 

 

 

Marko Wessela
Finances / Controlling
marko.wessela@fuen.org

 

 

Jenni Jones
Member & Network Coordinator
jenni.jones@fuen.org

 

 


Előd Balázsi-Pál
FUEN Communication
press@fuen.org 

 

 


Nehle Mommsen
FUEN Flensburg: Operations Manager
nehle.mommsen@fuen.org      

 

 

Keike Faltings

FUEN Flensburg: Project Coordinator House of Minorities /Non-Kinstate Working Group

keike.faltings@fuen.org 

 

 


Michaela Carlsen
FUEN Flensburg: Accountant Administrator
michaela.carlsen@fuen.org 

 


Mareike Jäger
FUEN Flensburg: Student Assistant
mareike.jaeger@fuen.org 





Renata Trischler
FUEN Berlin: AGDM Coordinator
agdm@fuen.org 








Linn Löffler
FUEN Berlin: Project Manager
agdm-netz@fuen.org 
   



                                                                                                         

Matic Germovšek Ž.
FUEN Project Coordinator
matic.germovsek@fuen.org 

 

 

Arvid Martens
FUEN Flensburg: Office Manager
arvid.martens@fuen.org

 

 

 

 

Social media

Web
Facebook
Issuu
Youtube


Temel Konular

  • Siyasi Katılım
  • Temel Haklar
  • Dilsel Çeşitlilik
  • Roman Azınlığı ile Dayanışma
  • Avrupa Vatandaşları Girişimi
  • Örgütlenme Ağı
  • Avrupa Azınlıklar Forumu / Azınlıklar Evi

Flickr

Flickr’de Daha Fazla Fotoğraf