персонал FUEN

FUEN Flensburg
Schiffbrücke 42, D-24939 Flensburg, Germany
Phone: 0049 461 12 8 55 
Email: info@fuen.org

FUEN Berlin
Kaiser-Friedrich Straße 90, D-10585 Berlin, Germany
Phone: 0049 30 364284050

AGDM Koordination
Bundesallee 216-218, D-10719 Berlin, Germany
Phone: 0049 30 1868114682
E-Mail: agdm@fuen.org
 
FUEN Brussel / Bruxelles
34 Rue Jacques Jordaensstraat, B-1000 Brussel / Bruxelles
Phone: 0032 2 627 1822

  

 

 

FUEN Staff

Éva Adél Pénzes
Executive Director
eva.penzes@fuen.org

 


Marko Wessela
FUEN Flensburg: Finances / Controlling
marko.wessela@fuen.org

 

 

Jenni Jones
Member & Network Coordinator
jenni.jones@fuen.org

 

 
 
Előd Balázsi-Pál
FUEN Communication
press@fuen.org


 

Nehle Mommsen
FUEN Flensburg: Operations Manager
nehle.mommsen@fuen.org    

 

 

Keike Faltings

FUEN Flensburg: Project Coordinator House of Minorities /Non-Kinstate Working Group

keike.faltings@fuen.org

 

 


Michaela Carlsen
FUEN Flensburg: Accountant Administrator
michaela.carlsen@fuen.org

 


Mareike Jäger
FUEN Flensburg: Student Assistant
mareike.jaeger@fuen.org





Renata Trischler
FUEN Berlin: AGDM Coordinator
agdm@fuen.org







Linn Löffler
FUEN Berlin: Project Manager
agdm-netz@fuen.org


 

 

Matic Germovšek Ž.
FUEN Flensburg: Project Coordinator
matic.germovsek@fuen.org

 

 


Arvid Martens
FUEN Flensburg: Office Manager
arvid.martens@fuen.org

 

 
Roman Roblek
FUEN Berlin: Legal Advisor
roman.roblek@fuen.org


 

 

 

 

 



Social Media

Web
Facebook
Issuu
Youtube


Главные темы

  • политической жизни
  • Основные права
  • языковое разнообразие
  • Солидарность с рома/цыганами
  • Европейская гражданская инициатива
  • Eвропейская сеть
  • Форума европейских меньшинств / Дома европейских меньшинств

Flickr

Больше фотографий на Фликре