Európai Nemzetiségek Föderatív Uniója
Válassz nyelvet
  • EN
  • DE
  • FR
  • HU
  • RU
  • TR

FUEN offices

FUEN Flensburg
Schiffbrücke 42, D-24939 Flensburg, Germany
Phone: 0049 461 12 8 55 
E-mail: info@fuen.org

FUEN Berlin
Kaiser-Friedrich-Straße 90, Middle building 2nd floor, D-10585 Berlin, Germany
Phone: 0049 30 364284050
E-mail: officeberlin@fuen.org

FUEN Brussel / Bruxelles
34 Rue Jacques Jordaensstraat, B-1000 Brussel / Bruxelles
Phone: 0032 2 627 1822
Email: officebrussels@fuen.org 

 

FUEN Staff

Éva Adél Pénzes
Secretary General
eva.penzes@fuen.org

 

Nehle Mommsen
FUEN Flensburg: Operations Manager
nehle.mommsen@fuen.org

 

Renata Trischler
FUEN Berlin: AGDM Coordinator
agdm@fuen.org

 

Jenni Jones
Member & Network Coordinator
jenni.jones@fuen.org

 

Roman Roblek
FUEN Berlin: Legal Advisor
roman.roblek@fuen.org

 

Arvid Martens
FUEN Berlin: Project Coordinator
arvid.martens@fuen.org

 

Bérengère Vogel
FUEN Berlin: Project Coordinator
berengere.vogel@fuen.org

 

 

Matic Germovšek Ž.
FUEN Flensburg: Project Coordinator
matic.germovsek@fuen.org

 

Mareike Jäger
FUEN Flensburg: Junior Project Coordinator / Office Manager
mareike.jaeger@fuen.org

Vitalij Broadhauer
AGDM Project Assistance
vitalij.brodhauer@fuen.org 

 

Marko Wessela
FUEN Flensburg: Finances / Controlling
marko.wessela@fuen.org

 

Michaela Carlsen
FUEN Flensburg: Accountant Administrator
michaela.carlsen@fuen.org

 

Sarah Jordan
FUEN Flensburg: Student Assistant
sarah.jordan@fuen.org

 

Freelancers

 

Előd Balázsi-Pál
FUEN Communication
press@fuen.org

 

Johan Häggman
FUEN Brussels: Policy Advisor
johan.haggman@fuen.org

 

Dénes András Nagy
FUEN Policy Advisor on Minority SafePack
denes.nagy@fuen.org

 

 

Social Media

Web
Facebook
Issuu
Youtube

SAJTÓKÖZLEMÉNYEK