Personnel de la FUEN

 

Schiffbrücke 41, D-24939 Flensburg, Germany
Phone: +49 461 12 8 55 / Fax: +49 461 18 07 09
Email: info@fuen.org

FUEN Berlin

AGDM Coordination

Bundesallee 216-218, D-10719 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49 30 186 814 613



FUEN Brussel / Bruxelles

Europe Office

Avenue Palmerston 20, B-1000 Brussel / Bruxelles

Phone: +32 485 284 315  

 
 

FUEN Staff


Susann Schenk 
(sabbatical year – Secretary General)                                                                                                                


      

Éva Adél Pénzes 
Executive Director
eva.penzes@fuen.org 

 

 

Marko Wessela
Finances / Controlling
marko.wessela@fuen.org

 

 

Jenni Jones
Member & Network Coordinator
jenni.jones@fuen.org



   

Frank de Boer  
Legal/Policy Advisor
frank.de.boer@fuen.org                                                                      





Előd Balázsi-Pál
FUEN Communication
press@fuen.org 

 

 


Nehle Mommsen
FUEN Flensburg: Operations Manager
nehle.mommsen@fuen.org      

 

 


Rie Saalfeldt
FUEN Flensburg: Office Manager
rie.saalfeldt@fuen.org 

 

 

Keike Faltings

FUEN Flensburg: Project Coordinator House of Minorities /Non-Kinstate Working Group

keike.faltings@fuen.org 

 

 


Michaela Carlsen
FUEN Flensburg: Accountant Administrator
michaela.carlsen@fuen.org 

 



Mareike Jäger
FUEN Flensburg: Student Assistant
mareike.jaeger@fuen.org 





Renata Trischler
FUEN Berlin: AGDM Coordinator
agdm@fuen.org 







Linn Löffler
FUEN Berlin: Project Manager
agdm-netz@fuen.org 



                                                                   

 

Theresia Lippitsch

Project Coordinator Slavic Working Group

theresia.lippitsch@fuen.org 

 




István Szilágyi 
Advisor to the President
istvan.szilagyi@fuen.org     


                                                                                                         

Matic Germovšek Ž.
FUEN Project Coordinator
matic.germovsek@fuen.org

 

 

Social media

Web
Facebook
Issuu
Youtube

http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqvgz-LmP4VLBBH_sheDXog


Points importants

  • Participations politiques
  • Droits fondamentaux
  • Diversité linguistique
  • Solidarité avec les Roms
  • L’Initiative citoyenne européenne
  • Réseau internet européen
  • Forum européen des communautés, minorités et nationalités / Maison des minorités et nationalités européennes

Flickr

Plus de photos avec un click