Federal Union of European Nationalities
Select your language
  • EN
  • DE
  • FR
  • HU
  • RU
  • TR

The Presidium

FUEN Presidium 2019-2022

President Loránt Vincze, MEP, International Secretary of the Democratic Alliance of Hungarians in Romania/Romániai Magyar Demokrata Szövetség (RMDSZ), Hungarian Minority in Romania.
Email: lorant.vincze@fuen.org 

Vice President Angelika Mlinar, Council of the Carinthian Slovenes/Narodni svet koroških Slovencev (NSKS), Carinthian Slovene in Austria.
Email: angelika.mlinar@fuen.org

 

 

 

Vice President Daniel Alfreider, Deputy Governor of the Autonomous Province of Bolzano Südtirol, Vice Chairman of the South Tyrolean People’s Party/Südtiroler Volkspartei (SVP), Ladin in South Tyrol, Italy.
Email: daniel.alfreider@fuen.org

Vice President Vladimir Ham, Chairman of the German Society of the Danube Swabians in Croatia/Deutsche Gemeinschaft – Landsmannschaft der Donauschwaben in Kroatien, German minority in Croatia.
Email: vladimir.ham@fuen.org 

Vice President Gösta Toft, former Secretary of the political party Slesvigsk Parti (SP)  and Chairman of the Social Services in Nordschleswig, Federation of Germans in Northern Schleswig/Bund Deutscher Nordschleswiger (BDN), German Minority in Denmark.
Email: toft@fuen.org

Vice President Bahne Bahnsen, Chairman of the Frisian Association/Friisk Foriining, North Frisian in Germany.
Email: bahne.bahnsen@fuen.org 

Vice President Halit Habip Oglou, President of the Federation of the Western Thrace Turks in Europe/Avrupa Bati Trakya Türk Federasyonu (ABTTF), Turkish Minority in Greece.
Email: halit.habipoglu@fuen.org

President of the Youth of European Nationalities/Jugend Europäischer Volksgruppen (YEN/JEV) Giuanna Beeli, Romansh Minority in Switzerland.
Email: giuanna.beeli@yeni.org

 

 

 

PRESS RELEASES