FUEN Personal

FUEN Flensburg
Schiffbrücke 41, D-24939 Flensburg, Germany
Phone: 0049 461 12 8 55 / Fax: +49 461 18 07 09
Email: info@fuen.org
 

FUEN Berlin

Milastr.2, D-10437 Berlin, Germany
Phone: 0049 30 364284050

AGDM Koordination
Bundesallee 216-218, D-10719 Berlin, Germany
 


FUEN Brussel / Bruxelles
Europe Office
34 Rue Jacques Jordaensstraat, B-1000 Brussel / Bruxelles
Phone: 0032 2 627 1822

 

 

FUEN Staff

Susann Schenk
(sabbatical year – Secretary General)                                                                                                              

    


Éva Adél Pénzes
Executive Director
eva.penzes@fuen.org

 


Marko Wessela
Finances / Controlling
marko.wessela@fuen.org

 

 

Jenni Jones
Member & Network Coordinator
jenni.jones@fuen.org

 

 
 
Előd Balázsi-Pál
FUEN Communication
press@fuen.org


 

Nehle Mommsen
FUEN Flensburg: Operations Manager
nehle.mommsen@fuen.org    

 

 

Keike Faltings

FUEN Flensburg: Project Coordinator House of Minorities /Non-Kinstate Working Group

keike.faltings@fuen.org

 

 


Michaela Carlsen
FUEN Flensburg: Accountant Administrator
michaela.carlsen@fuen.org

 


Mareike Jäger
FUEN Flensburg: Student Assistant
mareike.jaeger@fuen.org





Renata Trischler
FUEN Berlin: AGDM Coordinator
agdm@fuen.org







Linn Löffler
FUEN Berlin: Project Manager
agdm-netz@fuen.org


 

 

Matic Germovšek Ž.
FUEN Project Coordinator
matic.germovsek@fuen.org

 

 


Arvid Martens
FUEN Flensburg: Office Manager
arvid.martens@fuen.org

 

 
Roman Roblek
Legal Advisor
roman.roblek@fuen.org



Social media

Web
Facebook
Issuu
Youtube


Schwerpunkte

  • Politische Partizipation
  • Grundrechte
  • Sprachenvielfalt
  • Solidarität mit den Roma
  • Europäische Bürgerinitiative
  • Europäisches Netzwerk
  • Forum Europäischer Minderheiten / Haus der Minderheiten

Flickr

Mehr Fotos bei Flickr