FUEN Personal

Schiffbrücke 41, D-24939 Flensburg, Germany
Phone: +49 461 12 8 55 / Fax: +49 461 18 07 09
Email: info@fuen.org

FUEN Berlin

AGDM Coordination

Bundesallee 216-218, D-10719 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49 30 186 814 613



FUEN Brussel / Bruxelles

Europe Office

34 Rue Jacques Jordaensstraat, B-1000 Brussel / Bruxelles

Phone: +32 485 284 315  

 
 

FUEN Staff


Susann Schenk 
(sabbatical year – Secretary General)                                                                                                                


      


Éva Adél Pénzes 
Executive Director
eva.penzes@fuen.org 

 

 

Marko Wessela
Finances / Controlling
marko.wessela@fuen.org

 

 

Jenni Jones
Member & Network Coordinator
jenni.jones@fuen.org

 

 


Frank de Boer
Legal Advisor
frank.de.boer@fuen.org

 

 

 

Előd Balázsi-Pál
FUEN Communication
press@fuen.org 

 

 

Nehle Mommsen
FUEN Flensburg: Operations Manager / Geschäftsstellenleiterin
nehle.mommsen@fuen.org      

 

 

Keike Faltings

FUEN Flensburg: Project Coordinator House of Minorities /Non-Kinstate Working Group

keike.faltings@fuen.org 

 

 


Michaela Carlsen
FUEN Flensburg: Accountant Administrator
michaela.carlsen@fuen.org 

 


Mareike Jäger
FUEN Flensburg: Student Assistant
mareike.jaeger@fuen.org 





Renata Trischler
FUEN Berlin: AGDM Coordinator
agdm@fuen.org 







Linn Löffler
FUEN Berlin: Project Manager
agdm-netz@fuen.org 



                                                                   

 

Theresia Lippitsch

Project Coordinator Slavic Working Group

theresia.lippitsch@fuen.org 

 

 


István Szilágyi 
Advisor to the President
istvan.szilagyi@fuen.org     


                                                                                                         


Matic Germovšek Ž.
FUEN Project Coordinator
matic.germovsek@fuen.org

 

 


Arvid Martens
FUEN Flensburg: Office Manager
arvid.martens@fuen.org

 

 

 

Social media

Web
Facebook
Issuu
Youtube


Schwerpunkte

  • Politische Partizipation
  • Grundrechte
  • Sprachenvielfalt
  • Solidarität mit den Roma
  • Europäische Bürgerinitiative
  • Europäisches Netzwerk
  • Forum Europäischer Minderheiten / Haus der Minderheiten

Flickr

Mehr Fotos bei Flickr