FUEN Staff

Schiffbrücke 41, D-24939 Flensburg, Germany
Phone: +49 461 12 8 55 / Fax: +49 461 18 07 09
Email: info@fuen.org

FUEN Berlin

AGDM Coordination

Bundesallee 216-218, D-10719 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49 30 186 814 613

FUEN Brussel / Bruxelles

Europe Office

Avenue Palmerston 20, B-1000 Brussel / Bruxelles

Phone: +32 485 284 315  

 

 

FUEN Staff

 

Éva Adél Pénzes
Executive Director
eva.penzes@fuen.org 

 

 

Susann Schenk
(sabbatical year – Secretary General)                                                                                                                

      

 


Marko Wessela
Finances / Controlling
marko.wessela@fuen.org

 

 


Jenni Jones
Member & Network Coordinator
jenni.jones@fuen.org



   

Frank de Boer  
Legal/Policy Advisor
frank.de.boer@fuen.org                                                                      

 




Renata Trischler
FUEN Berlin: AGDM Coordinator
agdm@fuen.org 






Linn Löffler
FUEN Berlin: Project Manager
agdm-netz@fuen.org 






Rie Saalfeldt
FUEN Flensburg: Office Manager
rie.saalfeldt@fuen.org 





Nehle Mommsen
FUEN Flensburg: Project Manager
nehle.mommsen@fuen.org                                                                                   



 

Keike Faltings

FUEN Flensburg: Project Coordinator House of Minorities /Non-Kinstate Working Group

keike.faltings@fuen.org 

 

 

Theresia Lippitsch

Project Coordinator Slavic Working Group

theresia.lippitsch@fuen.org 

 




István Szilágyi 
Advisor to the President
istvan.szilagyi@fuen.org     


                                                                                                         


Matic Germovšek Ž.
FUEN Project Coordinator
matic.germovsek@fuen.org

 

 

Social media

Web
Facebook
Issuu
Youtube


Key Topics

  • Political Participation
  • Fundamental Rights
  • Linguistic Diversity
  • Solidarity with the Roma
  • European Citizens' Initiative
  • European Network
  • Forum of the European Minorities / House of Minorities

Flickr

More photos at Flickr