FUEN Staff

Schiffbrücke 41, D-24939 Flensburg, Germany
Phone: +49 461 12 8 55 / Fax: +49 461 18 07 09
Email: info@fuen.org

FUEN Berlin

AGDM Coordination

Bundesallee 216-218, D-10719 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49 30 186 814 613

FUEN Brussel / Bruxelles

Europe Office

Avenue Palmerston 20, B-1000 Brussel / Bruxelles

Phone: +32 485 284 315  

 

 

FUEN Staff

 

Susann Schenk                                                                                FUEN Secretary General                                       susann.schenk@fuen.org
    

 


Roxana Schorr
Internal Affairs                                              roxana.schorr@fuen.org

 

 


Marko Wessela
FUEN Finances / Controlling
marko.wessela@fuen.org

 

 

Jenni Jones
FUEN Member & Network Coordinator
jenni.jones@fuen.org

 

 

Frank de Boer                                                                                           FUEN Brussel/Bruxelles: Legal/Policy Advisor frank.de.boer@fuen.org

 

 

Éva Adél Pénzes
FUEN Berlin: AGDM Coordinator
eva.penzes@fuen.org

 

 

Nehle Mommsen                                                                                      FUEN Project Manager
nehle.mommsen@fuen.org

 

 

 

Lisa Hischer
FUEN Student Worker
lisa.hischer@fuen.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Social media

Web
Facebook
Issuu
Youtube


Key Topics

  • Political Participation
  • Fundamental Rights
  • Linguistic Diversity
  • Solidarity with the Roma
  • European Citizens' Initiative
  • European Network
  • Forum of the European Minorities / House of Minorities

Flickr

More photos at Flickr