FUEN Presidium

FUEN Presidium 2019-2022

  • President Loránt Vincze, International Secretary of the Democratic Alliance of Hungarians in Romania/Romániai Magyar Demokrata Szövetség (RMDSZ), Hungarian Minority in Romania lorant.vincze@fuen.org 

 

 

 

 

  • Vice President Daniel Alfreider, Vice Chairman of the South Tyrolean People’s Party, Südtiroler Volkspartei (SVP), South Tyrolean in Italy daniel.alfreider@fuen.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


  • Vice President Vladimir Ham, Chairman of the German Society of the Danube Swabians in Croatia, German minority in Croatia vladimir.ham@fuen.org 

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Vice President Gösta Toft, former Secretary of the political party SP and Chairman of the Social Services in Nordschlesig, Bund Deutscher Nordschleswiger (BDN), German Minority in Denmark toft@fuen.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Vice President Angelika Mlinar, Council of the Carinthian Slovenes, Carinthian Slovene in Austria angelika.mlinar@fuen.org 

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Vice President Bahne Bahnsen, Chairman of Friisk Foriining, North Frisian in Germany bahne.bahnsen@fuen.org 

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • Vice President Halit Habip Oglou, President of Avrupa Bati Trakya Türk Federasyonu (ABTTF), Turkish Minority in Greece halit.habipoglu@fuen.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • President of Youth of European Nationalities (YEN) Giuanna Beeli, Romansh Minority in Switzerland giuanna.beeli@yeni.org

 

 

 

 


Key Topics

  • Political Participation
  • Fundamental Rights
  • Linguistic Diversity
  • Solidarity with the Roma
  • European Citizens' Initiative
  • European Network
  • Forum of the European Minorities / House of Minorities

Flickr

More photos at Flickr